Reduxion Records was established in 2009 by John Purser, Mike Hart and Luke Cullotty to find UK artists and promote them to an International audience.

  • P110 - Denie (Bar For Bar)

    Denie's first appearance on P110 gets on to channel AKA's website as the top played video this week !! Check it out !!

  • Itunes & Spotify Releases

    Milky - The Progress Kriss Marco - Nobody Knows

  • Luke Truth - Music Video Release
  • Skeptic - Nothing But Truth

    New mix tape release ! Download from Reduxion Records & get a exclusive track (Changes)

  • Milky - Happy Ending Music Video Release

    Check out milky's latest official music video !!

  • Darkness

    Check Out his new track on Youtube & Soundcloud

  • Reduxion Records sign OCD!!

    Reduxion Records sign OCD! Mr Naylor , Dee'Cee & Dr. Dorz are now officially on the Reduxion's roster. OCD are going to take off in 2012 !!!

By A Web Design

Latest News

 Roko Mono links up with Reduxion Records to produce his latest mixtape !! Click the album artwork to download or go to the downloads page ! Check it out !

Latest Music Video

Latest Track

By A Web Design

Contact Info

  • Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.